Trustees of the Silent Minute


Mrs Ivy Smith - Chair

Andrea Carrani

Dr. Thomas Daffern

May Pang

Lesley Pink

Ann Tang






A Minute of Peace


Join us in the Silent Minute Prayer every day at 9.00pm or when convenient.

Source of my being,
Help me to live in peace,
And save my home the planet Earth

Download Silent Minute brochure