Patrons of the Silent Minute

Mrs E Harbottle (Inst. Peace Keeping)

BK Dadi Janki

Princess Helena Moutafian MBE

Edward Tudor Pole

Sant Baba Amar Singh Ji 

Bhai Sahib Mohinder Singh

Archbishop D. Tutu (retd.) S.A.






A Minute of Peace


Join us in the Silent Minute Prayer every day at 9.00pm or when convenient.

Source of my being,
Help me to live in peace,
And save my home the planet Earth

Download Silent Minute brochure